Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steve cianciola

steve cianciola

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve cianciola
"Dan O’Mara and his team is great to work with. Very professional , knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jake Jacobs

Jake Jacobs

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Jacobs
"Terrific customer service!"
Profile photo of Tammy R

Tammy R

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy R
"Great service and caring people and give you all the information you need on anything from home insurance car and life insurance and answers any questions as clear as they can"
Profile photo of Lisandro Carrion

Lisandro Carrion

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisandro Carrion
"Always an excellent experience. Two minutes issue resolved. Thanks."
Profile photo of Michael Saier

Michael Saier

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Saier
"Dan is the man. I have to admit I have a crush on him tho....."
Profile photo of Dariusz Skurski

Dariusz Skurski

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dariusz Skurski
"Walk in with questions Walk out with smile on my face ☺"
Profile photo of John Gibson

John Gibson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gibson
"Had State farm now for over 20 plus years always good to me always worked out with any claims"
Profile photo of Unknown Anonymous

Unknown Anonymous

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown Anonymous
"Received great customer service unfortunately the quote I got wasn’t gonna beat my current price but it may have I’m not sure because I just bought a new car"
Profile photo of Mac S

Mac S

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mac S
"Excellent customer service! Dan is the man!"
Profile photo of Margaret Rygalski

Margaret Rygalski

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Margaret Rygalski
"Had an extremely smooth transition getting new insurance. Thanks Mike for your patience and understanding. Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Ariza

Kassandra Ariza

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Ariza
"I’ve only been with StateFarm for 6months and to be completely honest i absolutely love it! Mike helped me get a cheaper rate having multiple cars under my policy. This man deserves a RAISE!"
Profile photo of Michael Feldsher

Michael Feldsher

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Feldsher
"Jake hooked it up... so I gave him a free delivery of Atomic brownies and Cuckoo crusties .. You the Man Man..."
Profile photo of Bob Lamb

Bob Lamb

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lamb
"Dan O’Mara’s Statefarm team is very professional and responsive to all inquiries, no matter how simple or complex. They follow up promptly on claims, rate questions, coverage reviews, etc. Their rates are very competitive and policies provide comprehensive coverage. We use them for auto (multi cars), home, umbrella, apartment rental coverage, and have been a satisfied customer for many, many years."
Profile photo of Mario Dee

Mario Dee

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Dee
"Best service in the area."
Profile photo of Jen Dura

Jen Dura

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Dura
"Dan O'Mara and his team of State Farm associates have always been extremely helpful, courteous and caring. We have been customers of Dan O'Mara for 15 years and we couldn't be happier with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Derrick Elrod

Derrick Elrod

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Elrod
"State farm is an exceptionally establishment who takes care of all there client needs and businesses.... Customer Service is great all times. Thanks so much State Farm"
Profile photo of Pamela Butcher-Jefferson

Pamela Butcher-Jefferson

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Butcher-Jefferson
"They're good insurance. I can always get them when I call."
Profile photo of Matthieu Drotar

Matthieu Drotar

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthieu Drotar
"I've had multiple policies (car, renters, homeowners, etc.) with this office over the years and couldn't be happier. Dominique is an absolute rock star. 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Hana Boturova

Hana Boturova

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Boturova
"Very efficient agents. Always willing to help. We really recommend this location"
Profile photo of christopher butler

christopher butler

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by christopher butler
"Nothing but great things to say about Dan O’Mara State Farm Insurance I had a couple issues going on with insurance and they were there to help me every bit of the way… I really appreciate the staff here and couldn’t pick a better insurance company for my car;)"
Profile photo of Jeremy L

Jeremy L

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy L
"I have received great support from this office for many years. I am confident they offer the best customer service in the area, and I always end up with good insurance results."
Profile photo of Shirleyann Arnold

Shirleyann Arnold

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirleyann Arnold
"I have been with State Farm, Dan Omara"s office for over 20 years i believe now, and i couldnt be more pleased with the sevrice i get from Dan and his staff. I personally work with Mike Rupprecht a lot and he is always answering my calls and emails immediately. I highly reccomend this office to all my family and friends .."
Profile photo of Mike Cunningham

Mike Cunningham

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cunningham
"This State Farm is like part of my family. I know everyone and everyone knows my family. I have been with them for about 13 years. They have taken care of me and my family thorough my accidents. We appreciate you guys, Dan, Dana, Dominique, Michael, and Sandy."
Profile photo of Annamarie Meyers

Annamarie Meyers

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annamarie Meyers
"I have been a customer of Dan O'Mara for quite some time. I could not be happier. I have multiple auto policies, homeowner's and life insurance policies, and their rates cannot be beat. The staff is always ready to assist with every question I have, no matter how trivial. I highly recommend Dan O'Mara, and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maribel Leon

Maribel Leon

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Leon
"I am so grateful with this office. Very attentive and always solve all my request. Great people and are fast to respond. Wouldn't change for no other. Thank you so much for more than 20 years of service!!!"